48_kinder-familie1.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
50_familie3.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
45_kinder-familie3.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
46_gaestekindergarten-kappl_2020-_1_.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
44_kinder-familie2.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
47_gaestekindergarten-kappl_2020-_2_.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
10_familie2.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
49_familie1.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
back

For Families with Children

Sunny Mountain Partner Accomodation

The following services are provided by the Sunny-Mountain partner accommodations: 

  • At the start of their holiday children aged between 2 and 6 receive a surprise.
  • Parents aren’t short-changed either – so they get to enjoy some cosy time together supervision in the guest kindergarten in winter in the Sunny Mountain building is available free of charge. Welcome surprise for each kid.
  • Flaxi, the fun little mascot of Sunny Mountain Adventure Park, accompanies children throughout their stay. In every Sunny Mountain partner business children get to doze off in comfy Flaxi bed sets; they will definitely brush their teeth with Flaxi’s toothpaste and are sure to be excited about the Flaxi bath towel.
  • NEW - all guests in Sunny Mountain member businesses enjoy the new 2.30 p.m. afternoon ticket free of charge from Bergbahnen Kappl during their stay. Issued directly at the cash desk at the Dias-Bahn valley station upon presentation of your guest ticket.

Toboggan package

27.01.2023 - 05.02.2023

€ 1.800,00/Apartment

White Christmas

15.12.2022 - 26.12.2022

€ 350,00/person

Ski start in Kappl

15.12.2022 - 18.12.2022

€ 115,00/person

Dreamlike

Mountain worlds

What is remarkable about a winter or summer holiday in Paznaun is that there is something here for every type and age:
Varied fun with your children and with the whole family, wonderful sports experiences for mountain lovers, on foot or with skis, numerous bike trails for MTB fans with or without motor, moments of pleasure for culinary enthusiasts on the mountain and in the valley ... You can experience all this and much more in Kappl and the entire Paznaun.

In our blog you can find out more about Kappl and the Paznaun, about country and people activities and how to organise your holiday in Paznaun.

Zum Blog
Imprint   Sitemap  
Data privacy
InquiryBooking
de   en
Garni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias Kappl
1
141

48_kinder-familie1.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
50_familie3.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
45_kinder-familie3.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
46_gaestekindergarten-kappl_2020-_1_.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
44_kinder-familie2.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
47_gaestekindergarten-kappl_2020-_2_.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
10_familie2.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
49_familie1.webp
Garni Dias Kappl
back

Für Familien mit Kindern

Sunny Mountain Mitgliedsbetrieb

Folgende Leistungen sind bei den Sunny-Mountain Mitgliedsbetrieben enthalten:

  • Zu Beginn des Urlaubs erhalten Kids von 2 bis 6 Jahren eine Überraschung
  • Auch Eltern kommen nicht zu kurz: damit man zwischendurch die traute Zweisamkeit genießen kann, ist die Betreuung im Gästekindergarten des Sunny-Mountain-Gebäudes, im Winter für Gäste der Sunny-Mountain-Mitgliedsbetriebe kostenlos
  • Willkommensgeschenk für alle Kinder
  • Flaxi, das lustige Maskottchen des Sunny-Mountain-Erlebnis-Parks, begleitet die Kinder während ihres gesamten Aufenthaltes. In jedem Sunny-Mountain-Mitgliedsbetrieb schlummern die Kinder in der behaglichen Flaxi-Bettgarnitur, putzen sich mit der Flaxi-Zahnputzgarnitur bestimmt gerne die Zähne und werden auch vom Flaxi-Badetuch garantiert begeistert sein.
  • Alle Gäste der Sunny Mountain Mitgliedsbetriebe kommen einmalig während Ihres Aufenthaltes in den Genuss die neue 14.30 Uhr Nachmittagskarte kostenlos der Bergbahnen Kappl zu erhalten. Die Ausgabe erfolgt direkt an der Kassa bei der Talstation Dias-Bahn gegen Vorlage der Gästekarte.
     

Weiße Weihnachten in Kappl

15.12.2022 - 26.12.2022

€ 350,00/Person

Skistart in Kappl

15.12.2022 - 18.12.2022

€ 115,00/Person

Rodel-Package

27.01.2023 - 05.02.2023

€ 1.800,00/Apartment

Traumhafte

Bergwelten

Bemerkenswert an einem Winter- oder Sommerurlaub im Paznaun ist, dass hier für jeden Typ und jedes Alter etwas dabei ist:
Abwechslungsreicher Spaß mit Ihren Kindern und mit der gesamten Familie, wunderschöne Sporterlebnisse für Bergliebhaber/innen, zu Fuß oder mit Ski, zahlreiche Bike-Trails für MTB-Fans mit oder ohne Motor, Genussmomente für Kulinarik-Begeisterte am Berg und im Tal ... Das alles und noch viel mehr können Sie in Kappl und im gesamten Paznaun erleben.

In unserem Blog erfahren Sie mehr über Kappl und das Paznaun, über Land und Leute Aktivitäten und wie Sie Ihren Urlaub im Paznaun gestalten können.
 

Zum Blog
Impressum   Sitemap  
Datenschutz
AnfrageBuchen
de   en
Garni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias KapplGarni Dias Kappl
0
141